Surround Yourself with Nature

20140519-203228.jpg
I came down with a cold late Friday night. Luckily, I had today off from work. Tomorrow is my second day off and I’m hoping I feel good enough to head back to work on Wednesday. I was able to have a half day yesterday, so I wasn’t working too hard. This cold has been kicking my butt but it’s been bearable because of the support I’ve been receiving from everyone here.

Plus, I mustered up the courage to go for a walk earlier today on one of the nature trails. I’m happy I got out and took that walk. It’s amazing how being in nature can refresh you.

Hope you all enjoyed your weekend!

L.

One thought on “Surround Yourself with Nature

Leave a Reply

