Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Wood or Season of Spring

Hello, everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted on here in awhile, but I’ve been very busy with work lately. I’ve been meaning to make a post on here but didn’t know where to start. This is a nice opportunity to share some photos I took on my trip to Zion National Park last week. Although this challenge calls for “spring” photos, I thought the subjects I decided to focus on were spring-worthy, too. Clouds, trees, and blue skies are all a part of spring’s and summer’s agenda!

 

I just love photographing trees!

I just love photographing trees!

 

The perfect capture of a perfect cloud.

The perfect capture of a perfect cloud.

A trio of trees.

A trio of trees.

 

You can see small droplets of water falling from the top of Weeping Rock.

You can see small droplets of water falling from the top of Weeping Rock.

 

Another one of my favorite photos from my trip.

Another one of my favorite photos from my trip.

 

I hope you all enjoy these photos that I’ve shared with you!

 

L.

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Wood or Season of Spring

    • Thank you. I’m doing fine, just been busy with work and haven’t been able to update you guys as often. But I’m enjoying myself out here, going on hikes and whatnot, lol.

Leave a Reply

