Perfect.

You move so gracefully,

Slowly running your fingers through your hair,

Smiling such a sweet, sweet smile,

Your eyes, lighting up like the sun,

When you’re just laying back,

Taking in life as it is,

Your scent, flowing in the air like a breeze,

When you walk by me so swiftly,

Your touch, soft and subtle,

Just barely grazing my skin,

Making me want you even more,

Your body, glistening in the sunlight,

I admire your body while you sleep,

The sheets outline your perfect shape,

You have your flaws, but I’m blind to them,

I only see the good in you,

You’re perfect to me,

And that’s all that matters.

 

L.

2 thoughts on “Perfect.

Leave a Reply

