Guilty Pleasure Song of the Week

So, the title sounds kind of “showy” but it works.  I just cannot seem to get certain songs out of my head.  For example, Macklemore’s song “Can’t Hold Us” has been floating through my mind this past week.  I cannot get tired of this song since Ray Dalton sings my favorite part.  Great guilty pleasure song!

 

 

I’m still trying to get use to Macklemore, btw.  I can say that he does have a nice flow on some other songs I’ve heard.  Check out “Thrift Shop” if you haven’t already.  It’s more than decent.

 

L.

One thought on “Guilty Pleasure Song of the Week

  1. I think Thrift Shop and Can’t Hold Us are the only songs I’ve heard besides his really old song he did years ago before he became popular. I like these two songs a lot, though. Very catchy.

Leave a Reply

