Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

 

very-inspiring-blogger-award

I was not expecting to be considered for this.  Thank you to So I Got Curves for nominating me for the award.  Give her blog a visit if you haven’t already.

The award rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
4. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

My nominations:

1. Words Of Birds

2. Witless Dating After Fifty

3. The Very Best Top 10

4. Yours Truly, Cassia Dee

5. What Cheryl Said

6. Rarasaur

7. Glitter’s Wall of Fame

8. Don in Massachusetts

9. The French Corner

10. Lady Romp

11. Sean King

12. Fancieland

13. Orbs Delight

14. Chester Maynes

15. Hastywords

🙂

 

L.

17 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. Wow! I am so humble and honored that you nominated my blog. I just do what I love and that’s inspiring others and writing. Thank you, very much! 🙂

  2. Thank you so, so much for this award Reserved Love, but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

  3. Thank you so very much for nominating me! I am so happy and I finished the “task” or homework assignment minus the photo/clip of the award. When my daughter arrives home I may or may not add it. But please check out my compliments to YOU!

  4. Congratulations on your most deserved award! What a great way to start the summer!! And, thank you for sharing this very inspiring honor with me, I’m sure it will give the orbs great pleasure!

Leave a Reply

