Ended On A Good Note

I’m a month late with this post since my spring semester ended back in May.  I still thought I would share my ending semester’s grades with everyone since I kept my promise and improved my GPA.  I ended the school year with a 3.25 and I couldn’t be more happier for myself.  This had to be one of the most challenging semesters for me since I was also working with my college’s newspaper.  It was a challenge that I passed and I’m happy to say that I didn’t quit or give up like I had wanted to do so many times.  I learned how to manage my time better and how to multitask between writing papers for my classes and writing articles for the paper.

 

1

 

After all my hard work, I was granted with more good grades to be proud of.  I hope I can keep this up for fall semester this upcoming school year.  I’m not sure if I’m going to continue writing for the paper – it depends on whether or not I do an internship.  If I don’t do an internship, then I’ll most likely stay with the paper so I can have something productive to do.

 

L.

Leave a Reply

