Historical – Liberty Bell Center [Set 1]

Finally added a new post to my travel blog, feel free to check it out!

A Day in the Life

When I decided to visit the Liberty Bell, I had no idea I would be surrounded by camps, tour groups, and visiting families in the middle of May.  It rained sporadically throughout the middle of my time in Historic Downtown.  I checked the weather before I left that morning so I made sure to pack my umbrella.  It came in handy since it did rain while I was waiting in the long line at the Liberty Bell Center.  I did not feel out of place since I traveled there by myself.  It might seem odd for someone my age to even want to see the Liberty Bell and the other historical attractions, but it kept me busy and I actually enjoyed being immersed in the groups of people that were also there.  I made sure to cross at the large intersections when larger groups were also crossing to lessen the…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

