A Late Brunch

I woke up this afternoon in a hungry state.  I thought about the groceries I bought yesterday & decided to make myself breakfast, or brunch, with some of the items I had purchased.  I have to say, this meal satisfied me completely!

image

My brunch consisted of blueberry waffles with cinnamon, turkey bacon, cheese eggs, & a polish Kielbasa sausage.  Looks tasty to me (it tasted even better!).

Now it’s time to get back to my laundry tasks for the day.  Have a good Sunday!

L.

One thought on “A Late Brunch

Leave a Reply

